Newsletter Signup
 
Company Contact Email Phone Group/Status
Jeanne Sable jeannesable@myfairpoint.net 603-585-3348 Retail Customer
info@elegantthemes.com Vendor
Blank Member
info@istockphoto.com Vendor
info@dnsstuff.com Vendor
Tom Hansen thansen65@comcast.net 1-603-321-3963 Retail Customer
Zia info@thecomputerhut.com 603.889.7625 Affiliate
google@jenica.net Vendor
Jennifer Horn jenniferhorn@comcast.net 603-440-3070 Retail Customer
support@goodpassword.com Vendor
Angela Jandak angela@jenica.com h. 888-4889 / c.459-9266 Employee
marketing@jenica.com Vendor
google@jenica.net Vendor
info@emporiumplus.com Vendor
mjandak@gmail.com 603-459-9418 Partner Level 1
1st Priority Automotive & Towing LLC. Robert Ruggiero 1stprioritytowing@gmail.com 603-577-8970 Retail Customer
A&A Equipment Rental Inc. Maria Albanese maria@albanesebros.com 1-978-454-8850 ex 15 Retail Customer
Absolute Men Joseph Massa meninc1@gmail.com 203-850-7802 Inactive Customers
Accrisoft Phil Levine support@accrisoft.com 1-866-980-6333 ext. 2 Vendor
Act Glass Tamara Kisieleski gmtamara@comcast.net 1-800-891-9919 Inactive Customers
Alacron, Inc. Joseph Sgro skip@alacron.com 603-891-4317 Inactive Customers
Albanese Brothers Inc. Maria Albanese maria@albanesebros.com 1-978-454-8850 ext. 15 Retail Customer
Alltronics LLC Andy Franklin sales@alltronics.com 4087783868 Inactive Customers
American Environmental Consultants Inc Randy Smith randycsmith1@cs.com 603-673-0004 Retail Customer
American Patriot Supplies Stephen Lee steve.americanpatriotsupplies@gmail.com 603-593-5216 Inactive Customers
Anthonyblue.com Steve Gomes steveanthonyg@aol.com 978-744-2225 Retail Customer
Anzhelika Model Rick Lewis rick@anzhelikamodel.com 1-843-504-7542 Retail Customer
Appraisals Communique Kevin Scott scot390@attglobal.net 877-661-1890 Retail Customer
Arnold T. Clement Co Dave Yadisernia shoneynh@msn.com 603-332-5573/cell 603-502-0755 (Kevin) Retail Customer
Aspiring Wellness Chiropractic, PLLC Dr. Angela Buzzetta aspiringwellnessnh@gmail.com 603-769-0166 Retail Customer
AST Peter Griffin, C.M.C. peter@astnow.com 1-508-877-6600 Retail Customer
Authorize.net Cameron Hodges chodges@authorize.net 801.492.6485 Vendor
Bargain Beds Mattress Outlet Sean Callahan seanc.bargainbeds@gmail.com 603-856-7381 Inactive Customers
Belmont Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Dr. Blaise Eckert info@belmontoralsurgery.com 617-484-5266 Inactive Customers
Bens Sugar Shack Ben Fisk Ben@BensMapleSyrup.com 603.562.6595 Inactive Customers
Black Forest Cafe & Bakery Martha Walters info@theblackforestcafe.com 603-672-0500 Inactive Customers
boenning Alfred Lipsitz alipsitz@boenninginc.com 412 2981144 Retail Customer
Boyers Auto Body Todd Boyer boyerab@comcast.net 603-882-6637 Inactive Customers
Brenton Group, Inc. Tim Brenton tbrenton@brentongroup.com (781) 631-2446 Inactive Customers
Bulldog Communications Dave Kovner dave@bulldog-communications.com 978-682-0133 Retail Customer
Casa Romero Leo Romero casaromero@casaromero.com 617-536-4341 Inactive Customers
Century Trailer Sales and Leasing Mike Panniello mpanniello@centurytrailer.net 603-382-1525 x204 Retail Customer
Chapman Manufacturing Company Christopher Merrill chris@playgroundpartners.co 508-513-4175 x 175 Retail Customer
Chase Hill Kennels Tamara Kisieleski gmtamara@comcast.net 978-686-0029 Retail Customer
Citius Printing and Graphics, LLC Robert Kashian george@citiusprint.com 781-547-5550 Retail Customer
Classic Soft Trim Scott O'Brien classicsofttrim@aol.com 1-978-657-9419 Retail Customer
Clements Scientific James Clements yankeeofnh@yahoo.com 603-502-4015 Retail Customer
Coastal Creations Larry Piche lpiche978@gmail.com 603-926-1136 Retail Customer
Colwen Management Stephanie Denuzzio sdenuzzio@colwenhotels.com 603-897-6100 Retail Customer
Concord Chamber of Commerce Rebecca Kinhan rkinhan@concordnhchamber.com Inactive Customers
Confidential Shredding Todd Hansen todd@confidentialshreddingservice.com 603-689-6780 Inactive Customers
DDA Services, Inc. Dwayne Andreasen carrie@ddaservicesinc.com 603-647-4838 Retail Customer
Dear Me Suds Homemade Soap & Companies Donna Tracy DearMeSudsNH@aol.com 603-303-4387 Inactive Customers
Dent Solutions Daniel Guilbeault dangilbo@hotmail.com 603-765-2834 Retail Customer
Diagnostix Plus, Inc. Don Bogutski don@diagplus.com 1-201-530-5505 Retail Customer
Eaton & Berube Insurance Susan Berube bdavis@eatonberube.com 603-673-0500 Retail Customer
Empty Nest Glassworks Betsy Houde betsynh@aol.com 603-315-9272 Retail Customer
EventsNH & Business NH Magazine Nicole Bomba Nicole Bomba 603.626.6354 x213 A-P Prospect 1
Exposure Patti Matthis peapetal@comcast.net 603-889-7195 Retail Customer
EZonlineforms.Com Sharon Prevett sales@ezonlineforms.com 1-888-642-6877 Retail Customer
FastVision Joseph Sgro skip@alacron.com 603-891-4317 Retail Customer
First Class Elite Mechanical Garrett Burbee garrett@elitemechanicalnh.com 603-930-2917 Do Not Mail
Girard Advertising Karen Girard Karen@girardadvertising.com 603-429-0100 x15 Affiliate
Heartfelt Therapeutic Massage Clara Levesque heartfelt@therapeutic.comcastbiz.net 603-566-7415 Retail Customer
HLR Trucking Elizabeth Rollins hlrtrucking@comcast.net 1-603-942-5768 Inactive Customers
IncrediBREW Erik Croswell Erik@incredibrew.com 6038912477 Inactive Customers
Ink Spot Mike Lynch derry@inkspotstores.com 603-490-1311 Retail Customer
Iory Allison Iory Allison ioryallison@gmail.com h:617-948-9819 / c: 617-877-9783 Retail Customer
Iseminger & Associates Dawn Iseminger in_courtreporters@yahoo.com 219-464-2178 / mobile #219-309-3830 Retail Customer
Itex - NE Jason Novy Zrike jason.novy@itex.net 1-888-294-6393 Vendor
Jenica Jenna Lee jlee@jenica.com 603-320-2008 Employee
Jenica Sharon Prevett sharon@jenica.com 603-320-8721 Employee
Jenica Norman Prevett norm@jenica.com 603-320-3342 Employee
Jenica Scott Prevett scott@jenica.com 603-930-6555 Employee
Jenica Media Services Jenna Lee alert@jenica.com 888-642-6877 Jenica
Jenica Media Services CI Sharon CI Prevett CI linlee011@gmail.com 603-886-4668 Retail Customer
jenniferhornonline.com Jennifer Horn jenniferhorn@comcast.net 603-440-3070 Inactive Customers
Jonathan Watts Jonathan Watts jonathan@geistenterprise.com 1-843-267-5995 Retail Customer
Joseph Perry Joe Perry jperry@earlynewenglandhomedesigns.com 603-521-8201/ h 603-888-1715 Partner Level 2
JRs Rides Frank Leandro frank@brandybrowauto.com 603-382-8533 Inactive Customers
Kathleen M. Earnshaw, PLLC Kate Earnshaw kathleenearnshaw@msn.com 603-882-3600 Retail Customer
Katie Hitzig Bernie Hitzig bhitzig@adelphia.net 603-726-4989 Inactive Customers
Kiku Robert Lee yhsuk49@hotmail.com 603-882-8644 Retail Customer
Linda J Argenti, PC Linda Argenti attyargenti@onecommail.com 603-883-9373 Retail Customer
Lowbrow events Angela Jandak info@lowbrowevents.com (978) 219-7325 Retail Customer
LVRCorp Larry Roy janice@lvrcorp.com 781-245-9888 x 13 Retail Customer
Managed Results, Inc. Thomas Taylor tomt@managedresults.org 339-223-1088 Retail Customer
Marketing Messages Jim Giebutowski ar@marketingmessages.com 1-617-527-3023 ext 121 Inactive Customers
Merchant Service Center Ryan Robbins rrobbins@csiprocessing.com Direct 1-747-222-8046 / 1-818-540-6625 Vendor
Michaels Furs John Ferrier michaelsfursltd@comcast.net 978-535-7300 Retail Customer
Millyard Communications-BusNHMag Lisa accounting@millyardcommunications.com 603-626-6354 Retail Customer
Millyard Technology Park Paul Thibodeau pthibodeau@crownuniform.com 603-598-1275 / 603-966-7679 Inactive Customers
Miva Merchant Wayne Smith wsmith@mivamerchant.com 858-731-4154 / 866-284-9182 Vendor
NC Electronics, Inc. Cristian Ionescu insq@comcast.net 889-1938 / 233-4354 Retail Customer
New England Trade barter@newenglandtrade.com 17813889200 Vendor
New Hampshire Body & Trailer Tom Forbes tforbes@nhbody.com 603-647-5861 Retail Customer
NH Teen Institute Marissa Carlson jenilauder.ti@gmail.com 978-206-1188 Retail Customer
Northern Ballet Theatre Dance Center Tina Cassidy tina@nbti.org 603-889-8408 Inactive Customers
Northern Ballet Theatre, Inc. Tina Cassidy tina@nbti.org 603-889-8408 Inactive Customers
Paradox Marketing Solutions Justin Hamlin paradoxmarketingsolutions@gmail.com 843-492-3063 Partner Level 1
Park Street Travel Margo Kealler margo@parkst-travel.com 978-470-1493 Retail Customer
Park Street Travel Danielle Diaz danielle@parkst-travel.com Retail Customer
Paul Albarano Paul Albarano pta509@aol.com Retail Customer
Paul Laflamme Paul LaFlamme paul@paullaflamme.com 603 - 661-1070 Retail Customer
Paul Roy Entertainment Paul Roy mail@plan-a-party.net 603-396-6443 Inactive Customers
Portion Mate Gregory Gougian info@portionmate.com Retail Customer
RLAGS.ORG Gillian Barbato Gillian.barbato@unh.edu 603-862-1150 Retail Customer
Roam Data Jody Latimer jlatimer@roamdata.com (857) 254-2412 Vendor
S3 Development Corp Karen Thoman kthoman@s3dev.com 603-595-9090 Retail Customer
SBBS Scott Gordan scott@gordon.bz (847) 795-9373 Vendor
Sesuit Harbor Cafe J.C. Cuchetti sesuitharborcafe@aol.com 508-280-6134 Retail Customer
Southern RI Chamber of Commerce Joe Iacoi jiacoi@skchamber.com 401-783-2801 Retail Customer
Specialized Roofing Stephen Reddy griffith@specializedroofing.com 978-670-9090 Retail Customer
St. Peters Home Sister Florence Therrien sft@stpetershome.com 603-625-9313 Retail Customer
Standish Group Nancy Johnson jim@standishgroup.com 508-760-3600 ext 20 Retail Customer
Stewart & Associates, CPA's PA Joyce Stewart lyn.rider@stewart-cpas.com 1-954-561-5801 Retail Customer
Stratham Tire Denise Littlefield mlabonte@strathamtire.com 603-679-2232 Retail Customer
Supplies Unlimited, Inc. Joe Dattoli joe@suppliesunlim.com 781-295-0031 Retail Customer
Sutton Software Bob Sutton jean@suttonsoftware.com 603-624-4933 Retail Customer
Synpower Industries David Spence davespence1@verizon.net 714-658-8643 Retail Customer
Tango Mango Shirley Spinetta sspin66@gmail.com 1-617-823-1038 Retail Customer
The Law Office of Dawn E. Worsley Dawn Worsley dworsleylaw@gmail.com 603-546-0320 Retail Customer
The Mortgage Specialists Mike Gill Jr mgilljr@mtgspec.com 603-594-0200 Retail Customer
The Paper Store Josh Pinsonneault ap@thepaperstore.com 978-263-2198 Inactive Customers
The Sustainability Project Inc. Valerie Piedmont info@emersonbrookforest.org 1-603-357-0860 Retail Customer
The Youth Council Betsy Houde eharrison@theyouthcouncil.org 603-889-1090 Retail Customer
Tobies Restoration Uwe Tobies sandra@traditionaltimbercraft.com 1-978-996-3101, 1-978-996-3196 Retail Customer
Totalvac, Inc. Jeff Bradshaw jeff@totalvac.com 978-777-3700 Inactive Customers
TWS Graphics, Inc. David Guay admin@tws-graphics.com (978) 649-7813 Retail Customer
UCT Harold Solomon dalisa@uetenvirosys.com 603-9307652 Inactive Customers
UET Harold Solomon uetm@aol.com 603-883-9312 Inactive Customers
Veloce Imports, Ltd. Jo Mount jmount_veloceimports@comcast.net 603-434-7479 Retail Customer
Verio John Magnusson jmagnusson@verio.net 801-437-7420 Vendor
Wayside Transcorp Veiko Huuskonen kar@waysidetrailers.com 978-532-3456 Inactive Customers
Web CEO support@webceo.com Vendor
Wells Fargo Ursula Gusman Ursula.L.Gusman@wellsfargo.com 800-225-5935 Vendor
When Harry Met Linda, LLC David Bertalino spookydave1031@aol.com 508-889-7318 Inactive Customers
Yankee Pest Control Galvin Murphy lisa@yankeepestcontrol.com 781-397-9923 Inactive Customers
Zoe Marketing, LLC Tracy Bennett tracy@zoemktg.com 603-594-0020 Inactive Customers